Screenings

If you would like to find out more about seeing TBF in your hometown or help to arrange a TBF Screening event for your group, company or organization, please CONTACT us for more information.


Fire Prevention Week Gala Screening Event – Paramount Theater, Edmonton, Alberta CANADA
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Time TBA
Visit site
Francis X. Pendl Nassau County Firefighters Museum – Garden City, NY
Coming October, 2013
Visit site
National Association of State Fire Marshals – Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, August 8, 2013 at 12:30pm
Visit site
Palm Beach international Film Festival – Palm Beach, FL
Monday, April, 8, 2013 at 7pm
Visit site
New Perspectives Documentary Series – Wilton, CT
Saturday, March 16, 2013 at 7:30pm
Learn more
Southeastern Firefighters Burn Foundation – Augusta, GA
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 1pm and 7pm
Visit site
Sedona Film Festival – Sedona, AZ
Thursday February 28 – Friday March 1, 2013
2013 Film Selections and Schedule
NYC Screening – MAGNO Screening Room – New York, NY
Monday, November 19, 2012 at 8pm
USC Screening – George Lucas Bldg. – Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 12pm PST
The DR. OZ Show – New York, NY
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
“Friends of Film” Academy Event – Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, October 27, 2012
Leonard Maltin at USC – Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, October 25, 2012
Firefighters Burn Institute / Shriners / UC Davis Screenings – UC Davis MIND Institute, Sacramento, CA
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 1pm and 7pm
Global Peace Film Festival – Orlando, FL
Thursday, September 20 and Friday, September 21, 2012
“TRIAL BY FIRE: Lives Re-Forged” World Premiere – Laemmle NoHo 7, North Hollywood, CA
Friday, August 10, 2012 to Thursday, August 17, 2012
“TRIAL BY FIRE: Lives Re-Forged” World Premiere – IFC Center, New York, NY
Friday, August 3, 2012 to Thursday, August 9, 2012
Cincinnati Shriners Screening – Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at 5pm
Canadian Burn Survivors – Calgary, Alberta
Friday, June 8, 2012 at 1pm
Galveston Shriners Screening – Shriners Hospital for Children, Galveston, TX
Monday, May 21, 2012 at 2:30pm
Boston Shriners Screening – Boston, MA
Tuesday, April 12, 2012
PHOENIX SOCIETY World Burn Congress – Cincinnati, OH
Thursday, September 22, 2011

If you would like to find out more about seeing TBF in your hometown or help to arrange a TBF Screening event for your group, company or organization, please CONTACT us for more information.

Exclusive Web Content

Get to know them a little better – a few extra insights from our featured interviews.


 

 

 

 

 

 

Cast


PRINCIPAL CAST
John Capanna
J.R. Martinez
Connor McKemey
Karin McKemey
Justina Page
Calais Weber
Harli White
Duane Wright
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUPPORTING CAST (Family Members)
Carmen Capanna
Carlina Capanna
Kayla Capanna
Bernadette Martinez
George McKemey
Quinn McKemey
Tripp McKemey
James Page
Larry Weber
Valarie Weber
Michelle White
Charlie White

Press Releases